Contact us

Please don’t hesitate to ask us your questions.
Below you'll find our email addresses and phone numbers. Feel free to visit our Help Center, we might have your answer online.

Entreprenadvägen 6
417 05 Göteborg, Sweden
+46(0)31-50 67 80
info@gothiainnebandycup.se
Opening hours
Monday-Friday 08-16

Management

Anders Albertsson

Anders Albertsson

Event director

anders.albertsson@gothiacup.se

Lena Rönnefors

Lena Rönnefors

Tournament director

lena@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 84
Niclas Freiholtz

Niclas Andersson Freiholtz

Tournament general and marketing director

niclas@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 85

Administration - team contacts

Emelie Jacobsson

Emelie Jacobsson

Administration

emelie.jacobsson@gothiacup.se

+46(0)703-81 78 51

Michaela Larsson

Michaela Larsson

Administration

michaela.larsson@gothiacup.se
+46(0)702-13 01 06

Julia Hornebrant

Julia Hornebrant

Administration (parental leave)

julia.hornebrant@gothiacup.se

+46(0)31-50 67 89

Ellen Palm Crona

Ellen Palm Crona

Administration and hotels (parental leave)

ellen.palm.crona@gothiacup.se
+46(0)704-07 75 46

Competition and event areas

Martin Laanemets

Martin Laanemets

Competition manager

martin.laanemets@gothiacup.se
+46(0)763-07 44 45

Karolina Söör

Karolina Söör

Project leader event areas

karolina.soor@gothiacup.se
+46 (0)703-45 80 86

Caroline Johansson

Caroline Johansson

Project leader event areas

caroline.johansson@gothiacup.se
+46(0)702-20 26 70

Projects and volunteers

Jenny Söderman

Jenny Söderman

Accommodation and volunteers

jenny.soderman@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 86

Jonas Berglund

Jonas Berglund

Volunteers, transportations and logistics

jonas.berglund@gothiacup.se
+46(0)707-88 71 11

Communication and media

Alexander Wahlborg

Alexander Wahlborg

Inhouse manager

alexander.wahlborg@gothiacup.se

+46(0)730-24 26 01

Rebecka Carrasco

Rebecka Carrasco

Graphic designer

rebecka.carrasco@gothiacup.se
+46(0)761-60 29 15

Rudy Alvarado

Rudy Alvarado

Content manager

rudy.alvaradol@gothiacup.se

+46(0)703-32 18 06

John Kihlström

John Kihlström

IT and livestream

john.kihlstrom@gothiacup.se
+46(0)735-13 90 64

PARTNERS

© 2020 Gothia Cup. All rights reserved. Integrity policy