Contact us

Please don’t hesitate to ask us your questions.
Below you'll find our email addresses and phone numbers. Feel free to visit our Help Center, we might have your answer online.

Entreprenadvägen 6
417 05 Göteborg, Sweden
+46(0)31-50 67 80
info@gothiainnebandycup.se
Lena Rönnefors

Lena Rönnefors

Tournament director

lena@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 84
Niclas Freiholtz

Niclas Freiholtz

Marketing director/Competition general

niclas@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 85
Anna Carlqvist

Anna Carlqvist

Administration/Hotel

anna@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 82
Julia Hornebrant

Julia Hornebrant

Administration

julia.hornebrant@gothiacup.se

+46(0)31-50 67 89

Caroline Johansson

Caroline Johansson

Sales, projects and courts

caroline.johansson@gothiacup.se
+46(0)702-20 26 70

Jenny Söderman

Jenny Söderman

Projects and volunteers

jenny.soderman@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 86

Jonas Berglund

Jonas Berglund

Projects and volunteers

jonas.berglund@gothiacup.se
+46(0)707-88 71 11

Malin Jonson

Malin Jonson

Head of communications and public relations

malin.jonson@gothiacup.se

+46(0)708-46 19 12

John Kihlström

John Kihlström

IT and digital coordinator

john.kihlstrom@gothiacup.se
+46(0)735-13 90 64

Rebecka Carrasco

Rebecka Carrasco

Graphic designer

rebecka.carrasco@gothiacup.se
+46(0)761-60 29 15

PARTNERS

© 2020 Gothia Cup. All rights reserved. Integrity policy