Please don’t hesitate to ask us your questions. We will make an effort to get back to you as soon as possible.

Lena Rönnefors

Tournament director

lena@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-506784

Niclas Freiholtz

COMPETITION GENERAL

niclas@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-506785

Anna Carlqvist

Chief of administration

anna@gothiacup.se

Malin Jonson

COMMUNICATION MANAGER & PUBLIC RELATIONS
malin.jonson@gothiacup.se
+46(0)708-461912

Hans Gren

CHIEF OF SECURITY

hans.gren@gothiacup.se
+46(0)708-668003

Maike Mohlin

Administration/Hotels

maike@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-506787

Patrik Falk

TOURNAMENT SECRETARY

patrik.falk@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-7126478

Jonas Berglund

TOURNAMENT SECRETARY

jonas.berglund@gothiacup.se
+46(0)707-887111

Frida Karlsson

TOURNAMENT SECRETARY

frida.karlsson@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-506786

John Kihlström

IT & Digital coordinator

john.kihlstrom@gothiacup.se
+46(0)735-139064

Rebecka Carrasco

Digital marketing

rebecka.carrasco@gothiacup.se

Partners