Please don’t hesitate to ask us your questions. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Lena Rönnefors

Tournament director

lena@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 84

Niclas Freiholtz

COMPETITION GENERAL

niclas@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 85

Anna Carlqvist

Chief of administration

anna@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 82

Tove Svensson

Administration/Hotels

tove.svensson@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 87

Julia Hornebrant

Administration

julia.hornebrant@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 89

Caroline Johansson

Project and courts

caroline.johansson@gothiacup.se
+46(0)702-20 26 70

Jonas Berglund

Volunteers

jonas.berglund@gothiacup.se
+46(0)707-88 71 11

Frida Karlsson

Volunteers

frida.karlsson@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 86

Malin Jonson

COMMUNICATION MANAGER and PUBLIC RELATIONS

malin.jonson@gothiacup.se
+46(0)708-46 19 12

Gorgin Shoai

Security manager

gorgin.shoai@gothiacup.se
+46(0)708-75 28 19

John Kihlström

IT and Digital coordinator

john.kihlstrom@gothiacup.se
+46(0)735-13 90 64

Rebecka Carrasco

Digital marketing

rebecka.carrasco@gothiacup.se
+46(0)761-60 29 15

Partners